Young Advocates Circle

The Young Advocates Circle is a special fundraising group of professionals in their 20s and 30s devoted to supporting the Boys’ Club of New York and its members by volunteering, fundraising and engaging with like-minded philanthropic individuals.

For $5 a week, the price of one cup of coffee, you could change a boy’s life forever.

Join Today

Stay up-to-date on all Young Advocates Circle events!

Upcoming Events

We are thrilled to share that our upcoming  Virtual Cocktails event, sponsored by Hiatus Tequila, is sold out! But you can still make a gift to support BCNY’s mission! If you have any questions about the event, please contact Nicole Fox, Manager of Special Events, at

Virtual Cocktails will be hosted on July 16th from 7-8pm, and tickets include a Happy Hour package of HIATUS’ award-winning tequila mailed to your address. The event will feature a lesson about tequila, hosted by a HIATUS Tequila expert, a demonstration on how to make two tequila-based cocktails, and a special musical performance from NYC musician and BCNY friend Johnny Rabe.

Proceeds from this event will support BCNY’s summer programming. A huge thanks to HIATUS Tequila for their support. Come be #onhiatus with us on July 16th! Must be 21+ to join.

Founding Co-Chairs

Stephanie Kearney
Women’s Board Member

Troy Neal
Capital One
Abbe Clubhouse Alumnus

Michael Puntillo
Direct Refreshments, LLC

Young Advocates Circle Members

  • Mickey Abernathy 
  • Kara Andrea
  • Adam August
  • Alexander S. Baccile
  • Mary Benedetto
  • Alexander E. Bennett
  • Philip Bowman
  • Eliza Breed
  • Christopher Briggs
  • Diana Bromfield
  • Andrew Burns
  • Susan Chang
  • Brian Cintron
  • Thomas Cleary
  • Will Conrad
  • Lion-Robert Creel
  • Julia Dean
  • Francesca del Balzo
  • Mackenzie Dowling
  • Olivia Dolan
  • Ashley Enthoven
  • Omar Ferreira
  • Willis Fries
  • Benjamin Garfinkel
  • Jonathan Garfinkel 
  • Cristina Hackley
  • Stephen Hearn
  • Ted Henderson
  • Daniel Hirsch
  • Campbell Howe
  • Doria Josma
  • Adam Kalinsky
  • Adam Klopp
  • Meghan Klopp
  • Zoe L’Esperance
  • Nicholas Leon
  • James W. Linville
  • Jonathan Lopez
  • John T. Martin
  • Aleesha Melwani
  • Joseph Mensah
  • Carter Moore
  • Justin Morales
  • Samantha Osborne
  • Alexander Osgood
  • Christopher Oyathelemi
  • Helen Parzick
  • Carter Patrick
  • Ned Pierrepont
  • Eric Rivera
  • David C. Saunders
  • Andrew Sawyer
  • Brett Schumer
  • Edward Seber
  • Penn Sednaoui
  • Rory Shepard
  • Ashley Sierra
  • Reed Smith
  • Fred Spencer
  • Jacob Stonecipher
  • Charles Streep
  • Eve Taylor
  • Isabel Taylor
  • Isaiah Thomas 
  • Alex Trautwig
  • Nicholas van Eck 
  • Siya Vansia
  • Robert Vaughan 
  • Drew Walker
  • Matthew Weber
  • Perrin Wheeler
  • Harry Williams

Questions? Contact the Membership & Benefits Committee at